Village Government

Moscow Village Council hold their regular meeting on the first Monday of each Month at 6:00 p.m. If this meeting needs to be rescheduled, notices will be posted at the River Valley Community Center as well as on this website. 



Mayor

Tim Suter

Tim Suter is a life long resident of the Village and has held the office of Village Mayor since 1996.  Prior to being elected to his current position he served as a member of the Village Council for several years.  


His dedication and leadership to the Village and it's residents is invaluable.


4 Year Term - Expires 12/31/2020

Email: tsuter@villageofmoscow.org




Village Council

Linda Carter, Vice Mayor

4 Year Term - Expires 12/31/2022

Email: lcarter@villageofmoscow.org


Jo Caudill

4 Year Term - Expires 12/31/2022

Email: jcaudill@villageofmoscow.org

Nancy Fischer

4 year term - Expires 12/31/2022

Email: nfischer@villageofmoscow.org

Tim Forbes

4 Year Term - Expires 12/31/2022

Email: tforbes@villageofmoscow.org

Debra Roark

4 Year Term - Expires 12/31/2020

Email: droark@villageofmoscow.org

Phillip Turner

4 Year Term - Expires 12/31/2020

Email: pturner@villageofmoscow.org